Sociology

Events

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Middle Eastern Studies Documentary Film Festival 

more ::

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Montgomery Place Spring Salon Series

Montgomery Place: A Window on the World of Alexander Jackson Davis’ Architecture and Design

more ::

Monday, April 30, 2018

EUS Advising Day Celebration

Meet with Faculty and EUS Students about New Courses and Fall Offerings

more ::

Monday, April 30, 2018

Crisis in Russian-American Relations: What Is to Be Done?

more ::

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Montgomery Place Spring Salon Series

Montgomery Place: A Window on the World of Alexander Jackson Davis’ Architecture and Design

more ::

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

EUS Senior Projects Planning Dinner for Junior 2s

more ::

Friday, May 11, 2018

Philosophy Program Senior Project Conference

more ::

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Waste Cluster II Final Project Presentations

more ::

Thursday, May 17, 2018

EUS Senior Project Presentations

more ::

Friday, May 18, 2018

EUS 203: Geographic Information Systems Student Presentations

more ::

Monday, May 21, 2018

EUS Student Practicum Presentations

Presentations for EUS Practicum: Montgomery Place and Landscape Design—Just What Is Landscape?

more ::

Sunday, June 17, 2018 – Saturday, June 23, 2018

The Hyman P. Minsky Summer Seminar

more ::
<